+7 8142 57-16-14

FSC certification

In February 2019 Russian Wood Alliance Ltd. passed the main audit of forest management under voluntary certification according to FSC® principles and criteria. Based on the audit results the accredited certification company made a positive decision to issue the FSC certificate for Russian Wood Alliance Ltd.

* license code FSC-C146883

In 2016 experts of the Karelian Scientific Centre of the Russian Academy of Science fulfilled the research of the most valuable areas in the leased forest lands of Leseco Nord Ltd. The total area of the research totaled 226.8 hectares. In 2017 highly valuable forest lands will be classified as high conservation value forests.

Scan10058w.jpg Scan10059w.jpg Scan10060w.jpg Scan10057w.jpg

In February 2011 the leasing company “Leseco Nord” successfully completed the certification process in compliance with FSC principles and criteria: as an organization that sells timber logged in efficiently managed forests. The availability of certificates of both companies ensures compliance with the FSC supply chain standard which in its turn is in demand in the raw materials market and is an unconditioned competitive advantage.

* license code FSC-C102866


Яндекс.Метрика

Сертификация FSC

В феврале 2019 г. состоялся основной аудит лесоуправления и внутренней цепочки поставок компании "Русский Лесной Альянс" в рамках добровольной сертификации в соответствии с принципами и критериями FSC (Forest Stewardship Council). По результатам аудита аккредитованной сертификационной компанией было принято положительное решение о выдаче ООО "Русский Лесной Альянс" FSC сертификата.

* код лицензии на использование товарных знаков FSC-C146883

В 2016 году сотрудниками КарНЦ РАН была проведена работа по выявлению и обследованию особо ценных участков в арендной базе ООО «Лесэко Норд». Общая площадь исследования составила 226,8 гектаров. В 2017 году особо ценные участки были выделены в леса высокой природной ценности.



Scan10058w.jpg Scan10059w.jpg Scan10060w.jpg Scan10057w.jpg

В  2011 г. компания-арендатор «Лесэко Норд» успешно завершила процесс сертификации лесоуправления  в соответствии с принципами и критериями FSC, как организация, занимающаяся продажей лесоматериалов, заготовленных в  хорошо управляемых лесах. Наличие сертификата у  компании обеспечивает соблюдение стандарта цепочек поставок FSC, что в свою очередь востребовано на рынке сырья и является безусловным конкурентным преимуществом.

* код лицензии на использование товарных знаков FSC-C102866

 


Яндекс.Метрика